top of page
  • Writer's picturePonlawat Promwinai

SECOND WEEK

Updated: Apr 9, 2018

January,29 - February,2 2018



Today is the second week for. I woke up earlier like usual because today my friends and I scheduled to observation . We had breakfast.














This observation continued for 2 week until February,2 . during my observations I had many teaching experiences I had never seen before. such as giving motivation at the beginning of learning, this is to cultivate students' curiosity on the topic to be studied. Before class observation, I introduction about my self after flag ceremony


January,27-28 2018



After Saturday , we did not do activities at school but we spent time for make lesson plan all day. Now! Sunday is the awaited day. So Mr. Arman took us to the beach this afternoon. Mr. Arman is our best coordinator, he who takes care of all our needs in the bayambang, he is very good.










There is Tondaligan beach. we bought our supplies, chicken, meat, fish, and cooking that we would use to cook food on the beach.







we eat very hungry because we have not had breakfast before.


Today is the day of moving !! Once up the hotel we moved to the dormitory inside university .

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page